It’s true love

My fiance and my cat are like two peas in a pod.  They snuggle up while we’re watching Criminal Minds, he lets the cat eat pringles and doritos off his tongue and pretty much has created a boys club inside our home.  And he makes me take a picture of it all.  I tell him I take the photos for my blog, but really I just keep them for myself.  But then why not put them on the blog? Let everyone else see this annoyingly cute couple celebrate their love while I sip (gulp) my wine and wish the cat loved me as much as him.

Looking into each others eyes

Looking into each others eyes

image2

Sometimes he likes to clean J’s beard

All the snugs

All the snugs

Literally half of his body trying to get these doritos.  Are doritos bad for cats?

Literally half of his body trying to get these doritos. Are doritos bad for cats?

Usually J lets the cat eat the doritos out of his mouth directly…I did that once and it was the weirdest thing in the world.  But I guess there were only crumbs left so Octane just went for it and tried to get the doritos by himself.

Leave a Reply

