Waiting for my interview

Ugh I’m so bad at blogging.  I just feel like I have nothing to say, but I guess I should just blog about nothing because that’s what blogging is for.  Oh man I don’t know.

I have a phone interview in about 30 minutes so I’m just sitting here trying to calm my nerves…I maybe should prepare for the interview but I read the job posting and don’t really know that much about it so I guess I’ll just wing it.  This is my second interview this week, unfortunately not for the same job.  I’m waiting to hear about the first interview I had, but since it’s been 4 days now, I have a feeling I didn’t get it.  Ugh.  Pray for me that I find a new job.  A full time job.  That’s all I want.

I’m sipping on a good smoothie this morning — spinach, blueberries, chia seeds and milk.  I added a little apple cider vinegar because apparently it’s supposed to be world changing, but it really adds unwanted flavor to my fruit and veggie creation.

I’ve also decided I’m going to add a “pin in real life” tab to this blog.  I try recipes and crafts quite a bit, but there’s no place to review them or share them.  I thought it would be a good idea!!  I know not everyone will agree with my review of them, but everyone is entitled to their own opinion.  And I always love people suggestions to improve something I tired or for new things.

Keep it real folks,

E

Leave a Reply

